Executive Management Committee

The Executive Management Committee is the committee that is responsible for leading the Bank’s business strategies, policies, and procedures in accordance with the Bank’s objectives, implementing, upgrading, and leading the Bank’s reform process to achieve its goals.In addition, the Executive Management Committee has been managing to providing better services to the public by training our employees to become qualified Professional Bankers for banking business services in accordance with Road Map for the next step set by the bank.

Head Of Departments

Regional Heads